You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a public bus in Mexico City | Reminiscing an old life I don't miss a single bit

in #busy5 years ago

It is so nice to hear it from a Mexican, that whatever conditions people in Mexico City subject themselves to is simply NOT NORMAL! Thank you for verifying my suspicion, which sometimes I tend to second guess... Now you will probably understand why I generally wear dark sunglasses and big massive headphones when I leave the house, even if it's cloudy and my battery is dead.
BTW, are you still up for connecting on discord (or wherever)? Of course only once you've successfully finished your GMAT, for which I still have my fingers crossed...

Sort:  

Word. I bet you already have a lot of crazy stories man! Yeah for sure, hit me up any time you want! GMAT finished, already in Vancouver waiting for my next flight! Great to hear from you man, I hope everything is going smoothly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59