What I do for fun!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


CLICK THE IMAGE ABOVE TO WATCH THE VIDEO!

Hey everyone!
My best friend and I spent a day driving across Adelaide in his toyota 86.
It's an amazing car! I absolutely love it!
I will get some more footage of it if you are keen to see it!
We found this EPIC abandoned building with some really awesome artwork on it!
I bombed the absolute nuggets out of it with my 5 inch (hehe)
all you quad lads know what I'm talkin' bout!
Big shout outs to my FPV fam on Dtube! Lets go boys!!!!

If you haven't checked out Dtube yet you really should! they have a new update that is
working great! the site runs very smooth!
You can upload your videos there just like other well know sites but one important thing,
Dtube is a Decentralized platform and you get to keep everything you make!
which means more meat on the bone for you wonderful content creators at the end of the day!
Come and join us and help support Dtube!
Dtube Logo white stroke.png

I will be uploading a variety of content from game play to
FPV drone freestyle!

I Live stream most days for around 6 hours on Dlive
check out my steemit page here: Steemit to see when I will be Live next!

♥ be sure to follow for more great original content! ♥

♥ And as always, Thank you so much for your appreciation! you are all so amazing! ♥

Drawing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, great video! Would you mind checking out my channel and letting me know what you think?

nice channel! liked and subbed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49