You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Prefer Manual Curation And Whats A Girl Gotta Do To Get A Favorites Tab??

in #busy6 years ago

Thank you for sharing such thoughts @llfarms, you are right but nothing is perfect in this world so is Steemit. I believe the programmers working hard to make it easier for us, customers but still some things are not possible to improve. I have had the same problem like you, but what I have done for me, my hubby created a folder with my favorite bloggers bookmarked on menu tab so everytime my hubby or me do upvotes we make sure if anyone has done new posts and visit them. Because there are many people whose blogs we regular visit, we read the posts and upvote, but then when the Upvote power in "basement" then I sit and write comments. I try to write to every post that we upvoted. This is the way how we manage our family blog. I say family but lately it has been take only by my artworks :)

Sort:  

And you are such an amazing commentor! I always really appreciate your kind words and all the encouragement. Are you apart of the engagement leagues by the way? You could be earning a little Steem for your amazing engagement.

I agree, steemitinc Is doing their best.. lots more to come in the future I am sure. Favorites tab is probably not a super important addition at this time haha.

Thanks again 🤗

It is always nice to hear from you,commenting the posts is for me like in the past was popular pen pal when you write to someone who you never seen and tell the person about you, that was one of the projects in my school to exchange the letters between the children of different schools and in other countries. That is almost hte same what we are doing here, learning other people, sharing our thoughts opening the world and introducing ourselves.

As to your question, no I am a not apart of the engagement leagues but after you mentioning I looked through that sounds interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70