You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This post goes out to all my newbies have you heard of esteem app, how about busy.org

in #busy7 years ago

Hey @pokerman I tried the eSteem app when I first started back in September and found it very difficult to use on my iPhone. It seemed to freeze a lot, but it would keep a nice draft of my text. It seems to refresh the text field correctly. I think it's good if your savvy with Markup and if you don't care about scheduling.
Maybe our friend @fiorebird knows a thing or two.

Sort:  

Yes it’s very glitchy for me too , the only time I open it is to look at my voting power percentage, I use busy.org to look at my activity and make posts ( when you make a post on busy and use busy tag they will give you nice upvote.
But I use Steemit for everything else

Wow that's cool of them. I'll check it out Busy.org on my phone asap. I'm tired of Wordpress iPhone app. Extremely frustrating... all just stop there. Thanks for the tip.

@pokerman the app is very glitchy, I used it for awhile, but now I just open steemit.com on my chrome browser everytime and it seems to always work. I switched over to this method maybe a month ago after figuring it out that it just works better via Chrome. It's too bad though, because the app would be cool to use, I wish it wasnt so glitchy. I like busy.org too, didn't know about the upvote thing there though.

yeah I use Steemit.com on my iPhone browser and it’s the one I use for navigating search , home and new feeds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68