You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain and GDPR - a Call to Arms!

in #busy6 years ago

Good read as always.
I am somehow more optimistic and I don't think that the GDPR will be the tool to wage wars. But again, I am not always right, and maybe too idealistic.
The system is not the best and having the rules and enforment made by the same organism is not the best, I admit, however, I think that the Blockchain will stop being a bad thing in a few years, and people will stop waging wars against it. Or maybe the banks will be threatened and the fight will intensify.

You have given me more reasons to stress :)
Thanks for the coverage! If you find anything else in the new paper just share the conclusions with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88