Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 21 entry, by @steempoetry Poetries Galery | #1 The Loss Time

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

This my tried to join the contest of poetry in the #informationfindingchampionship which promoted by @apolymask.

I so thanks ro @laurawhite whos gave me the info about contest of this poetry with the link :
"https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-21".

That is so useful with me to try write a poem in this platform on the first time. Well, my poetry that i will to entry is about my true story of love. That was happen two years ago.
Until this time, i didn't to forget about her smile. That is so hurt when we can not to lets that not be our mind again.

The Loss Time



The beker on still ringing
Try to wake up the sleeping spirit
when the lamp wipe out the dark
i still remember
That you are not inside

The feel sorry not so useful
Caused the all of wish
Going be harmfull
It's not your false
But
Just the lucky time
That did not running among us

Even the sun
Not so bright as usual
But still have a fight
That will never on be break
Even of you

I know
That the all of loss time
Can not be repeat
But one of my promise
That tomorow
You will not have a drop tire

Kind Regard
@steempoetry

Sort:  

Congratulations @steempoetry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice entry @steempoetry... Good luck in the @ifc!

Thanks @iexplore and that is not so great that your i guess. But i will try to do of my best

Thank you for your entry @steempoetry Good luck!!!!!

Good luck with your post hope you join other upcomming contests have a great day!

Interesting poem! I think there's a bit of a language barrier so I didn't understand all of it, but still interesting and I definitely resonated with some parts of it. Thanks for the entry!

Dear @apolymask and all guys which participated in my entry. About the entry, in my opinion the beautiful language in literature is some words that have some secret which will never understand by the reader as soon. Because that is the one of power of literature like a poem or poet.
I am so sorry too about my english language is not well. I am a indonesian so my english not so good in speeching. In future i will do with my best.y poetry is always be my passion.
God bless for all.

Kind regard
@steempoetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72