Height of confidence

in #busy6 years ago

I don't know the importance of confidence till this Incident happen to me.

I am studying in delhi university and One day while I was going to college through DTC bus.

The bus was exactly like the above image.Generlly,I don't take tickets because I have to cover a small distance from station to college.
QuickScreencapture_20180512-073443.png
Image
One day while I was going to college I am in the bus and I don't have ticket and suddenly from no where the checkers came into the bus and both the doors are closed by the driver.Suddenly i start panicking but Does not show it on my face.When they came to me for checking ticket I say that I have a bus pass and they immediately tell me to show it.

Now,at this point I started thinking of consequences that can happen to me if i catched and humiliation i have to face.What will be the reaction of my parents when they came to know about it.

But i fully confident open the chain of my bag and started searching for pass in my bag like i have it in my bag and then take out my wallet.

The checkers were in hurry so they told that “arre bs bhai le hi ra hoga tu pass itni jaldi nikal rha hai to”

Translation- You must have the pass as you are taking out it with so much confidence.

Than they move forward.For some time i dont even realize that what exactly happen to me.

That day I learn 2 things

Confidence is the most important thing in the world.
Always take ticket while travelling in a bus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79