Hello steemians! The judges had picked the top 18 entries already from among the total of 112 awesome #steemit username stories, we need more time to choose the final top 3, please stay tuned for the announcement of winners! THANK YOU!

in #busy6 years ago

U5duBF462zSkc8Xr3UzphqubZHTzodu_1680x8400.jpg
Thank+You+for+participating!.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the writers

I am really excited about the announcement...

Thank you :)

I hope I'm lucky this time :))
have a good day for all of you my friends,
cheers :)

Congratulations

Thank you very much! I'll be watching very!

congrats in advance to the winners

Congratulations in advance to all the winners!

Really excited for this. Good luck to everyone! 🎉

That is a nice one. Waiting the result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42