Dali – Part 15

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0691.JPG

My last week in China was spent between Kunming and hiking in the beautiful Dali, trying to escape the torrential rain. I enjoyed staying with a first time couch-IMG_0726.JPG
surfer Roy for New Year and later meeting his friend American author Dwight Goldwinde. However, my last week in this amazing country was slightly tainted – I kept getting lost, places I tried to visit were closed and I discovered that getting out of China was almost as hard as getting in as I panicked and tried to prepare documents to fly to Bangkok, Thailand.
IMG_0711.JPG

Sort:  

💡 @steemingmark received an upvote 99% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

you write such interesting posts what an adventure!!! =]

upvoteforupvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64