You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Member Delegation Report + HF22?

in #busy5 years ago

First of all, Upvote was never Free it takes your RC and Even SP. When it comes to a lifetime upvote maybe 1 steem is nothing more than a gift. Yeah, I think my service is similar to SBI even the name but maybe you won't believe when I created this account I didn't know about SteemBasicIncome, As you can see it I created this account maybe in April and started my services before 2 months ago.
I am not a copy of @sbi-booster because I am following the rules of @incinboost. When he Stopped his services I got an idea about starting the same service as he was doing.
My service was never been same as Sbi because I am offering a Daily Upvote of $0.001 even with one share.
My Plans are long term and better than anyone else which you'll get soon but at the initial stage, it is too hard to follow them. I've started my service from 0-100, not 100-0, I'll improve my services on time.
You Asked for grammar and errors etc let me clear you one thing My English is not good enough because It's not my mother-language maybe years have been passed I never have been chat in English with anyone. Because of it, I am not a good content creator that's why providing a service on the platform to keep connected with it.

Sort:  

Free as in - it doesn't cost you anything financially/reward wise. In fact, upvoting earns you curation rewards, so it's actually somewhat of a profit - even if small.

Both RC and voting mana replenish in time. Even SP is 'free' in the sense that, it doesn't 'use up' you STEEM, just locks it away.

Ok @steemincome, I just don't think spamming up people's comments promoting the service, that mimics a well known service, is a good thing. You should just be commenting like a normal user - based on the post content, and people will notice you that way by just normal networking and word of mouth, without the need for spamming, please.

Hmm.. Maybe I will give you a try some day. Wouldn't hurt to have two STEEM incomes supporting me ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90