Lucid Dreaming from inception

in #busy6 years ago

I am a lucid dreamer.

If you guys don’t know what it is, here is the small description.

Lucid dreaming is your chance to play around with the extraordinary abilities buried in unused parts of your brain. Regardless of whether your are superhuman in real life or not, lucid dreaming is a way for you to put the deepest areas of your brain to good use while you’re sleeping.

It is kind of like Inception movie.

And, yes I can dream during my conscious mind and I can control my dreams.

I can go anywhere I want, I can be a wizard who studies in Hogwarts.

I can have a superpower and save the world from evil.
QuickScreencapture_20180423-192624.png

Once I was workship illuminati in my school with bunch of my college friends. But then I was scared (I tried it at 3 in the morning) and then I step back(obviously in dream), I was sitting in car with a glass of wine in my hand.

It is kind of natural for me. I used to get dreams and when I wake up in between the dreams, I try harder to concentrate and try to mixed it up with reality. I never know it has a term, till I saw a video explaining about it.

Well, it's not any kind of disorder or some superpower I have. A normal person can also practice lucid dreaming, just by concentrating on their dreams. The best technique for becoming lucid dreamer is to actually become more aware and look and listen and pay attention to details, because when you see things that don’t fit, that’s a clue that you’re dreaming.

Happy dreaming :)

Sort:  

Do you have lucid dreams all the time?

best to test the spirits, make sure you know what you are doing....

Congratulations @steemerhrn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73