You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Complete Guide to Steemit.com is Live on My Website!

in #busy6 years ago

Cool, thanks for the help. I'm using Partiko now, I was using the "Steemit beta" with the Chrome browser on my phone and I never had an option of sliders. When I would click to upvote it just seemed to assign a random $ value, sometimes nothing, sometimes $0.04 etc...that being said I wasn't able to assign a $ value when I upvoted your reply. Maybe I don't have anything to give, I'm not sure right now. It didn't seem to matter what % I used. I'll keep playing with it anyway and hopefully figure it out eventually. Cheers, keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28