BAD DAY TURNED GOOD...NO NO NO, TURNED AWESOMEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my dear steemians, it's your steemit babygirl @steemcenturion, and this afternoon I've come to gist you about my escapades yesterday.
Blog-Image-SMALL-12-800x513.png
Source

I started the morning in a most unusual manner as I woke up at around 5:13am to make my posts on steemit, which I had drafted on my what'sApp the previous day, then it hit me!

At first what I saw was a loading sign with "Initialising" I thought "probably it's still loading shaa, lemme leave it for a while" so I left it and did some morning chores, when I came back, I saw "17 messages from 3 chats" and everything was looking brand new.... I was like

"that's impossible na"

So I decided to go to google and find out what happened, it was there I found out that my what's App just formatted itself...

the beginning of my chaos

So I started looking for available options to restore my chats cause I thought I had backed them up. My friend @mritsnobigdeal, suggested that I try restoring back up, which I did and the thing was in "loading" for 4 hours, on top of the situation, MTN people decided that they will have no network in my area, so I even had to use my mum's phone and put on hot-spot for mine, yet it didn't work, after all the efforts to restore my chats and everything to no avail, I decided to give up and come back to what's App afresh, then another one "This version of what's App expired on 02/03/2018 please download ......" ha! I was like "My village people is really at work here" so I rushed and downloaded a new version of what's App and came back online, at around 6:29pm .

All my groups started coming back on their own, I was even removed automatically from some groups Shaa,

Screenshot_2018-03-02-16-42-55.png

then another one hit me!

A contest I've been winning since Monday, someone just came in that yesterday and took over the winning spree, I was like "shooooooo😮😮😮😮😮😮😮..

As if dah was not enough, I said lemme try and get the link to broadcast ni, and I decided to go and check out some posts,

Another one enter!

"Bandwidth exceeded..... " wahala.

Screenshot_2018-03-02-17-20-43.png

I just got so tired of the whole situation and decided to tackle it one after the other...

To cut the long story short, I settled everything last night, turning the bad day into a good day... Just like I've written about [blank pages]( before..

Here's the caveat.

Yesterday night turned out to be my most awesome night on steemit, cause I got the opportunity to meet great individuals here.

After what transpired, my friend @julietisrael introduced me to @kingbees STEEMBEES hive, where I met awesome personalities like daddy @ewuoso (my awesome personality), @teamutopian, @drigweeu (my teacher), @klynic, @timmyeu (my sweetheart that introduced me to @euronation where I met @smyle -uncle cheeeetah, @levitated-mind and @druids was always available to cheer me up ,I also met @onos (the phone brand guy) 😂 @datclownguy who is currently helping me in unlimited ways, @prechi who taught me how to delegate steem power,
Screenshot_2018-03-03-08-39-59.png

@dayjee, @emekasegun, whose birthday is today! 🎂 🎂,and is preparing me for steemit Lagos meet up, Happy birthday to you dear, Check out Emeka's birthday post @surpassingfacebook, very funny personality , I also met @bob-elr with whom I applied for a receptionist job 😜😜😜...

@fatherfaith, the current pastor of @euronation church ⛪, by the way join us for service tomorrow, it's an anointing service and it will be power-packed.

I also saw @mike4christ, @jblsignature, @stevenson7, my igbo friend, who showed me the best phone to buy whenever am ready, thanks dear..., @jeaniepearl and aunty @peakreal who is scattering my head inside my own contest ooo😠😠😠😠😊😊😊😊😊,I also met @sweetestglo-eu, very lovely Aunty, and I reconnected with @vickyrich my good friend.

Thanks to @itoroarchibong for helping me out last night. I love you dear. Happy birthday to @samuelwealth 🎂 🎂 🎂

I also met @daystareu who helped me out with some tutorials ,@softboy112, and my namesake @dinah4sure, an exceptional lady 😍

That was how yesterday turned out into a most awesome night... I learnt a very important lesson yesterday...

You might not be responsible for what happens in your life, but you're 100% responsible for your response to it.

Everyday is a blank page, you choose what you write in yours..

If you don't take charge of your day, you won't achieve much with it.

images.jpeg
Source

Thank you for reading my lengthy post, am still learning on how to make it longer 😆😆😆😆😆.

It's your steemit babygirl @steemcenturion wishing you a

happy weekend

By the way i decided to leave the link to my contest here, you can help me win shaa

Sort:  

And the @euronation pastor is here

gbagam gbagam gbagam 🔔 🔔,

O baby I love you too. 😘😘😘

You're the best dear

This geh....

You can make noise sha....

Well, I love you like that....

It makes us even....

She how you have pack all my friends from steembees hive...lol.

I'm glad I could help and wait....
You did not include that I sang you a song....lol.

It's good that we can always see lessons from situations that happens to us...

All the best love

choi choi choi.... how could i have forgotten my tatiana song, dont worry dear, i'll feature you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64