[Upvoting event(#2)] Sharing author rewards SBD 100% on this post

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello. I am steemarter. Here is an event that will be a tonic for steemit life.
I would appreciate it if you would consider it a little bit of fun contents instead of a great article.
I would like to ask the 'resteem'(reblog) to participate more people and increase the compensation amount.


How to participate

  1. By upvoting this post, you can participate.
  2. Anyone, regardless of contribution, can participate in equal opportunity.
  3. This post will be closed seven days after posting.
  4. See this picture.

share_event3.jpg


Sharing Guide

  1. When event winners are decided, I will publish winners list on this event series post.
  2. If the number of upvoters is less than 10 persons by the time the reward is confirmed after posting 7 days, it is evenly divide as follows :
    author rewards SBD 50 % / voters(max 10)
  3. After 7 days, I will send SBD to selected persion by steemit transfer.

At the end

I will follow you who participated in the event.
I am Korean, and I ask for your understanding in error of English law. :)
I hope you enjoy steemit and this event. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79