You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Calling It: The FUD Is Over!!!!

in #busy6 years ago

I'm looking forward to a fudless 2019. I truly appreciate your anti-FUD visions and blogs. The media loves to jump on the popular bandwagon and stomp on cryptocurrency. I'm glad that there is a place like STEEM to educate people. Once cryptocurrency becomes popular to praise rather than to slam, then media will switch in a heartbeat. It all feeds their bottom line which is viewership. Bloomberg has been notorious about switching sides. I've read two Bloomberg articles that were polar opposite about cryptocurrency published on the very same day. It is all about sensationalism and very little truth. After reading too many false reporting from Bloomberg, I take Bloomberg articles as fiction. However, positive articles may be a sign of a new wave in popular sensationalism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52