Sort:  

@stealthtrader thanks a lot!. I mostly dwell into underground techno but I've produced different styles in the last 15 years :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice I have been working on a couple tech house tracks in Ableton recently!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stealthtrader Cool!. Will you share it when you finish?. I used to make tech house back in 2007-2012. Check this one out :) Listen to Greencross - The Children Of The Python (Original Mix) by Greencross - #TECHNO on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/greencross/greencross-the-children-of-the

Posted using Partiko Android

That is very groovin!! Here is my soundcloud with a few tracks I have made..

https://soundcloud.com/elevexx

love your future house stuff man!!! pumping, jacking, floor shaking shiZle!!@stealthtrader

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! One of those was actually used for the first SteemFest promo video

Posted using Partiko iOS

that's amazing indeed!. Congratulations. I watched that one ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40