You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Million Humans Slaughtered, $4 Trillion Wasted Since 9/11 and Al Qaeda is Stronger Than Ever

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Well-written post. I can remember when people were 'talking about' if we should go into a 'retaliatory' war after 9/11. The vast majority were totally against it. I was reminded how little the 'little man' mattered in the big scheme of things; and, as long as all he did was talk rhetoric on the radio, "all would be well". As I'm writing this reply, ironically I'm listening to a podcast talking about the potential of yet another war involving Syria, Russia, and Iran.

I posted a dream I had about war on U.S. soil; and, won't be surprised at all should this occur. I use it as a reminder to tell people to repent for the time is at hand.

Best regards.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64