Updating My Thoughts On Busy: Everyone Should Use it

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Use Both Steemit and Busy!!!

So in my last post I think I might have been critical on Busy.org. I was under the impression that it was going to be completely separate from the Steemit base. That was simply not the case though. I however am imagining the true power behind Busy now. It has a more user friendly interface and doesn't have any history behind it. I say this next statement as a very positive one......Busy has a fresh new start although we log into Busy with steemit accounts.

Wait for Any Bug Fixes then Promote Busy to Newcomers.

I know some people want Steemit to go as far as it can. I see a network of Steem based platforms will bring the value to the moon. Even with an account that spreads over many different platforms we will be allowed to branch out and move around between different interfaces. This seems like we can pull new users in from all over. Different preferences may bring one person to love Busy and another to love Steemit. The point is they are both using Steem currency and are building the value. As more and more platforms come out Steem has the opportunity to dominate the whole Internet ever larger than Bitcoin has.

Steem is Great

So I always try to see how a crypto could come into the everyday world. It first his me that Bitcoins downfall is transfer times. If I want to buy a sandwich with Bitcoin it would take over 30mins sometimes for that transfer to be confirmed. With Steem and its almost instantaneous transfers of just 3 seconds the possibilities of a real world everyday purpose come to life. I fully back Steem as the next big crypto-currency.

Have Fun Blog Live Life and Share Some of Your Memories

I think the best thing we can do is just enjoy ourselves. Some of my posts don't make very much but thats not the main point. I could be blogging on other platforms that are not supporting a currency that gets us more away from the fiat control ones that the people how choose to oppress us control. I have gain so much more from Steem based platforms other than money. Knowledge of the world and the crypto world has been priceless.

Love Life Folks and Remember to Always..............



Posted From Busy.org

https://steemit.com/@spbesner

Feel free to email me at [email protected]

Visit http://seanbobs.strangled.net/

Sort:  

You know what, I was actually thinking about using both too! Thanks for your update and opinions on it, namaste :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43