You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball - For Once, Free Money Is Free Money (Donating My Initial Referral Money 1/2 to @steemcommunity And 1/2 Back To You With Steem Monster Packs))

in #busy6 years ago

I'm not the sharpest knife in the drawer, but I can't figure out what exactly I have to do with the attestation bot

Sort:  

you just click on the link there and it will put a long string of letters that is your digital signature.. then you hit the send button to send your sig and it should say that you did it correctly... send me a snapshot of what you have and I will walk you through it

Thanks @davemccoy, I was just missing where the address was hiding on the Android app. Got it now.

very cool! :) And I got your referral, so I will be happy to send you your part of the referral fee! (you don't have enough for a steemmonster pack, but I will send you either the byteballs I received or the steem if you want me to convert it)... Just let me know!

I will also send @abh12345 and @paulag and @steemcommunity the other half of the fee in your name! Asher/Paula how do you prefer it, in Steem or byteballs?

Good job @sparkesy43, glad you got it!

Just send it all to to Asher & Paula I reckon.

You are a very cool guy @sparkesy43! I'm sure they will like that and appreciate it too :D

The Steemit community as a whole has done a fair bit for me in the few months I've been here. It's nice to be in a position to give a little back when I can.

Its really awesome for you to give back :)

I have some great role models here to inspire me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89