You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adjusting to Market Conditions and DPOS.

in #busy5 years ago

Ahhh - more cleaning up. I might just follow you on your witness unvoting action. Come back in a few weeks and see who is doing right. I've always found it hard to unvote 'one' witness if I wanted to vote in another, but starting with a clean slate and just picking only the ones that are clearly doing the right thing might just be a whole lot easier.

Thanks for being you and sharing your thoughts. You're right this is not a charity project and you don't own us/the project anything.

Sort:  

I thought if I cleared the slate and only revote once I feel compelled that someone is making good decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71