You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices, or how my road to Steem Fest looks like

in #busy6 years ago

All I learned is you don't have a fannie pack. Then I realized I didn't know what is a fannie pack. Then I googled fannie pack. Now I know what is a fannie pack and I'm glad you don't have them. (Because, no, wearing them cross-body doesn't make it look cool! My father wore them on our summer holiday with his shorts and sock in sandals! They are NOT cool!)

;-)

Gotta get my writers fingers on for another post as well!

Sort:  

You should see some pics of me when I was younger, I was a boy scout and I used to have one... Not my best days If I have to be honest :P

I 100% agree with you, I should see those pics :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46