You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50k PAL POWER — Reaching a Major Milestone and Beginning a New Journey!

in #busy5 years ago

Haha - I love the fire in this post! Congratz on that huge milestone! I've actually clicked the 'power down' button first time in my Steem Journey just to have some liquid STEEM in case prices drop significantly... Interesting times for sure. Congratz on being a Pal Orca, although it looks more like a Pal Whale if only Aggroed holds more PAL...

Sort:  

dear and charming @soyrosa

...in case prices drop significantly... what is this price?

I meant the price of Pal :-)

Yeah the times they are a changin... for once it feels good to own other crypto than STEEM. But I still firmly believe in Steem and think that nothing but value to the Steem blockchain is derived from the second-layer solutions that Steem Engine continues to develop.

Haha thanks, I guess it kinda does. Doesn’t really feel like it though 🤷🏽‍♂️

Hahaha - these numbers are pressed hard in our brains - good luck on making it to 500000 PALPower :P

LOL I wish.. maybe one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60