If you don't dance

in #busy6 years ago

I don't know why people are afraid of lust. It's in the morning, for most of us. It's that time, Can you remember who you were before the world told you? I even lust after cake. Yes, I am very lusty and very scary. We are for a few brief moments, anything and everything we could be. Never forget, we walk on hell, gazing at flowers. if you don't dance So you might as well dance. We are not the people we know as ourselves, but creatures more in tune with a tree than a keyboard. Then when the world becomes too ugly for living in, the child can reach back and live in her imagination. Some things in life are too complicated to explain in any language. Because I don’t care what anyone says or how often or winningly they say it. I, myself, even in this day and at my age.

Feeling good about your life, but not expressing a heartfelt sonu084.gif
is like wrapping a gift for someone and never giving it to them.
With respect,0004.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47