I can’t really act the way

in #busy6 years ago

IMG20180710070803.jpg

This photo is taken from a roadside poster.

You should be brave to stand up for what you truly believe in. Some say life is the thing, but I prefer reading. Believe in yourself, your abilities and your own potential. Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. I can’t really act the way I want to act or say what I want to. If you have kindness in your heart, Kindness becomes a way of life. The best use of life is love. Where you come from is gone, In yourself right now is all the place you've got. There is a love of course and then there's life.

sonu.gif is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.
With respect,0001.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82