You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If HardFork 21 Goes Through As Planned Will You Change Your Behavior.

in #busy5 years ago

I have no idea if this works out or not.. however I hope it will have the intended consequences..
As authors will feel the pain I plan to double up on my curation efforts (especially in regards to renewable energy and environmental posts) to help the community..

Sort:  

I think most smaller accounts are going to struggle.

Unfortunatelly @whatsup, you're most likely right :(

Well smaller accounts needed for STEEM to grow. Accounts don't just start off big? They have to dip their toes in the water first. That is the only ridiculous thing if this hf goes through and it makes it harder for the smaller accounts. Are people just plain stupid? This should not even be a discussion. I know what they really want to do, drive the price down to 8 cents or less! If what you say is true and comes to fruition, big STEEM drop coming! All the way down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42