You are my world and my universe!

in #busy6 years ago

You are alone in my heart ... My world, my universe ... You are mine, you are only mine! Your look drives me crazy, your voice makes your heart beat faster ... You are all the most precious and desirable for me. Without you, I can not breathe, exist, live! You are my bright ray of happiness in this gloom of endless, identical days. I live only for you. I love you so much!

I never thought that you can know someone so well and at the same time feel that this person is still so much unsolved. I never knew that the words "I love you" every time sound like the first time ... I've never met a person with whom the clock would have flown by like minutes, and with which I would never want to part ... I did not find such a close and dear person . Darling, I've never loved the way I love you.
sourse

IMG_20180505_133714.jpg

Sort:  

Ирусь, ты всегда такая романтичная).

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01