You are a fan of delicious shawarma? Then you to me. We prepare the most delicious home-made Transcarpathian shawarma at home.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends and readers of my blog! My husband is a great fan of shawarma. But I have seen many times how to prepare shawarma in the street. Some sellers with clean hands and high-quality products, and some are not clean with dirty hands and with flies on meat. So I decided that I will be the one to prepare a shaurm for my family. And I advise you. Today I will share with you the recipe of the home-made Transcarpathian shawarma.

Привіт мої любі друзі та читачи мого блогу! Мій чоловік є великим шанувальником шаурми. Але я багато разів бачила, як готують шаурму на вулиці. Деякі продавці з чистими руками і якісними продуктами, а деякі не чистоплотні з брудними руками і з мухами на м'ясі. Тож я вирішила, що готувати шаурму для своєї сім'ї я буду сама. І вам раджу. Сьогодні я поділюся з вами рецептом домашньої Закарпатської шаурми.

For this we will need: pita, onion, tomato, garlic, salted cucumbers, hard cheese, green onion, dill, chicken fillet, mustard, mayonnaise, ketchup, hot red sauce (Eros Pishta), Korean carrots.

Для цього нам знадобиться: лаваш, цибуля, помідор, часник, солоні огірки, твердий сир, зелена цибуля, кріп, філе курки, гірчиця, майонез, кетчуп, гострий червоний соус ( Ерош Пішта), морква по-корейськи.

To begin, prepare all our ingredients. Chicken fillet cut into slices, dry a little. Add salt and black pepper to taste. Preheat the boiler and roast the fillet to the golden crust very quickly on both sides.

Для початку підготуємо всі наші інгредієнти. Куряче філе нарізаємо ломтиками, трошки підсушуємо. Додаємо сіль та чорний молотий перець за смаком. Пательню розігріваємо і дуже швидко з обох боків обсмажуємо філе до золотої скоринки.

All other ingredients (cucumbers, onions, tomatoes) are cut the way you like. Weigh the hard cheese and garlic on the grater. Dill finely chopped for the sauce.

Всі інші інгредієнти (огірки, цибулю, помідор) нарізаємо так, як вам подобається. Твердий сир і часник натираємо на терці. Кріп для соусу дрібно шинкуємо.

We prepare two sauces. For the first sauce mix mayonnaise, garlic and dill. For the second sauce, mix ketchup, mustard and red spicy sauce (crushed red spicy pepper). All ingredients are ready. Time to do shawarma.

Готуємо два соуси. Для першого соусу змішаємо майонез, часник і кріп. Для другого соусу змішуємо кетчуп, гірчицю і червоний гострий соус (подрібнений червоний гострий перець). Всі інгредієнти готові. Час робити шаурму.

Put pita in front of you. Lubricate it first with a red sauce, and then add a little white sauce. We lay out on the pita in turn all the products. Add the green onion. Sprinkle with grated hard cheese.

Кладемо лаваш перед собою. Змащуємо його спочатку червоним соусом, а потім трохи додаємо білого соусу. Викладаємо на лаваш по-черзі всі продукти. Додаємо зеленої цибулі. Посипаємо тертим твердим сиром.

Carefully wrap pita bread. First, lay the sides of pita bread, and then twist it into a tube. Lubricate the olive oil and send it to the grill. 4 minutes and shawarma and ready. If you do not have a grill, then you can use an ordinary cook.

Обережно загортаємо лаваш. Спочатку закладаємо боки лаваша, а потім скручуємо його в трубочку. Змащуємо оливковою олієї і відправляємо на гриль. 4 хвилини і і шаурма готова. Якщо у вас немає грилю, то можете скористатися звичайною пательнею.

Here's a taste for me! Quickly take a picture, because the hungry eyes of my husband are already one glance ready to eat. Enjoy your meal.

Ось така в мене вийшла смакота! Швидко фотографую, бо голодні очі мого чоловіка вже одним поглядом її готові з'їсти. Смачного вам.

I want to remind you of my quiz. In the comments to my posts you can write your recipes or ingredients from which you have to cook something. I will choose the very original comments and prepare a meal. The author of the most original comment will receive from me 1 sbd. I will prepare a dish from the author who has won and will write about this post. All posts in this section can be found under the #masterchef tag

Я хочу нагати вам про мою вікторину. У коментарях до моїх постів ви можете писати ваші рецепти або інгрідієнти з яких треба щось приготувати. Я буду обирати самі оригінальні коментарі і готувати страву. Автор найоригінальнішого коментаря отримає від мене 1 сбд. Я приготую страву від автора, який переміг і напишу про це пост. Всі пости з цієї рубрики ви зможете знайти під тегом #masterchef

Dear friends and followers. I hope you enjoyed my story. Follow me, read stories, travel with me. A lot of stories about cities and countries await you, interesting recipes and unusual food, about the wild corners of our planet. Thanks to each of you for the attention. Your Sokoloffa.

Шановні друзі і послідовники. Я сподіваюсь вам сподобалась моя розповідь. Слідуйте за мною, читайте розповіді, подорожуйте разом зі мною. Попереду вас чекають багато розповідей про міста та країни, цікави рецепти та незвичайну їжу, про дикі куточки нашої планети. Дякую кожному з вас за увагу. Ваша Соколова.

Sort:  

Ohh that looks delicious. I’ll have to try make the sauces you mention. I think they could be the secret. You mention Korean carrots how are these different from normal carrots?
I am from Australia and I hear we export Kangaroo meat to Russia and other countries. Have you ever seen this meat for sale? We don’t eat it a lot here but we see some cuts like backstraps, steaks, mince and sausages called Kanga Bangers

I did not see the Kangaroo meat on sale! I'm from Ukraine! We have a lot of pork, beef, chicken, mutton)))) Korean carrots, this is an ordinary carrot, which is a tart grater and add spices)))

Many thanks. Kangaroo is very similar to Venison

Thank you very much))) I'm glad that you liked it))) Actually sauces are very simple))) the whole secret is that you need to cook with love)))))

Oh my days, just look at these beauties, my mouth is watering seriously, you just tortured my eyes with my best food i looooove how you prepared yours, i feel like dipping my hand in my screen and taking both of them, oh @sokoloffa

You cheered me)))) Come quickly to visit))) Shawarma very much)))

😃i cant wait to have a taste of your food

Looks great shwarma is my favorite after bar food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50