New life. New stage.

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my dear friends and subscribers. As you might have noticed lately, I have been little active. In my family life there was a very important stage. I can not say that this stage was easy. There were some difficulties. There is very little left and I think that our situation will be completely solved. To solve all the issues it took a lot of time, money and nerves. The worst part was a temporary parting with a loved one. So it was necessary in connection with the trip to Slovakia. I very much hope that soon I will come back to you with new strengths and interesting stories. Thank you all very much for being with me all this time. Thank you for support.

IMG_2710.JPG

Sort:  

Бажаю, щоб все було добре

Дуже дякую!)))

A warm greeting. I wish you the best and that everything that happened soon will return to normal. Remember that faith and hope is the last thing that is lost. Furthermore, God is capable of doing what we are sometimes unable to believe and understand. @wfuneme

Thank you very much for your kind words and wishes! I'm very pleased!)) I wish you all the best!

Успіху на новому місці! Щоб всі очікування справдилися і перевершили себе )

Дуже дякую за добрі слова)))

Будь ласка. І вітаю з Днем Народження!
Всього самого найкращого! 🎉

Уверен, что Вы со всем справитесь!!!

Большое спасибо!)))

Іро, вітаю з Днем народження. Щоб все у вас налагодилось і було якнайкраще.

Дуже дякую за побажання!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15