My heart is beating.

in #busy6 years ago

It's not thunder. It beats my heart. It's not rain outside the window. These are my tears. Gray clouds tightened the whole city. For the first time I hate rain. He brought me a cold today. I expose the sky to my face. Drops of rain slap on the cheeks. Well, let. It does not hurt. I know that I'm with you. and you are with me. You will embrace me and protect me from the whole world. You are my angel. You are my life. You are my heart.

IMG_1827.JPG

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 23.72% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

That's a great B&W!

You're the type of person who will enjoy my latest post -

https://steemit.com/life/@truth-and-wisdom/feasting-the-mind-20-amazing-pictures-and-quotes-for-true-growth-part-1

I hope you're fine with me posting this here, as my intention is only to spread love and truth.

If you don't find it useful, I will remove the link.

Great content, good job!

Great poem I see here today....... Let not your heart beat everything is in order 😂

Great photography!

Прекрасне фото.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99