A delicious salad with crab sticks "Marine basket".

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my dear friends and readers of my blog. To your attention today I offer you a tasty recipe. We will cook a delicious salad of rice, vegetables and crab sticks. I called this "Marine Basket" salad. Before I start cooking, I want to remind you of my quiz. In the comments to my posts you can write your recipes or ingredients from which you have to cook something. I will choose the very original comments and prepare a meal. The author of the most original comment will receive from me 1 sbd. I will prepare a dish from the author who has won and will write about this post. All posts in this section can be found under the #masterchef tag


Привіт мої любі друзі та читачи мого блогу. До вашої уваги сьогодні я пропоную вам смачний рецепт. Ми будемо готувати дуже смачний салат із рису, овочів та крабових паличок. Я назвала цей салат "Морський кошик". Перш ніж ми почнемо приготування я хочу нагати вам про мою вікторину. У коментарях до моїх постів ви можете писати ваші рецепти або інгрідієнти з яких треба щось приготувати. Я буду обирати самі оригінальні коментарі і готувати страву. Автор найоригінальнішого коментаря отримає від мене 1 сбд. Я приготую страву від автора, який переміг і напишу про це пост. Всі пости з цієї рубрики ви зможете знайти під тегом #masterchef

So, let's start cooking. For this we will need: 200 g of crab sticks, 100 g of green onion, 2 fresh cucumbers, 5 large radishes, 3 boiled eggs, mayonnaise, 200 g of boiled rice, waffle bins for server.


Отже, почнемо приготування. Для цього нам знадобиться: 200 г крабових паличок, 100 г зеленої цибулі, 2 свіжих огірка, 5 великих редисок, 3 варених яйця, майонез, 200 г вареного рису, вафельні кошики для серверування.

Crab sticks, boiled eggs, green onions, fresh cucumbers and radish we cut into small cubes. In the bowl we put out the cooked rice and all the sliced ingredients. Add salt and black pepper to taste. Add mayonnaise and mix everything well.


Крабові паличкі, варені яйця, зелену цибулю, свіжі огірки і редиску ми нарізаємо дрібними кубіками. У миску викладаємо варений рис і всі нарізані інгрідієнти. Сіль та чорний молотий перець додаємо за смаком. Додаємо майонез і все добре перемішуємо.

The salad is ready. As you can see, it is very easy to cook. The dish is very tasty. Take it for daily consumption and for the festive table. Salad can be simply taught in plates, but you can also beautifully present. For this purpose I impose a salad in a waffle basket. Put baskets on a plate, add cut tomatoes and lettuce leaves.


Салат готовий. Як бачите він дуже простий у приготуванні. Страва дуже смачна. Вона підійте і для щоденного споживання і для святкового столу. Салат можна просто викладати в тарілки, а можна і красиво презентувати. Для цього я накладаю салат у вафельні кошики. Кошики ставлю на тарілку, додаю розрізаний помідор і листя салату.

Dear friends and followers. I hope you enjoyed my story. Follow me, read stories, travel with me. A lot of stories about cities and countries await you, interesting recipes and unusual food, about the wild corners of our planet. Thanks to each of you for the attention. Your Sokoloffa.


Шановні друзі і послідовники. Я сподіваюсь вам сподобалась моя розповідь. Слідуйте за мною, читайте розповіді, подорожуйте разом зі мною. Попереду вас чекають багато розповідей про міста та країни, цікави рецепти та незвичайну їжу, про дикі куточки нашої планети. Дякую кожному з вас за увагу. Ваша Соколова.

Sort:  

Am not good at cooking but i love your salad and it looks yummy,wish i could have a taste of it

I invite you to Ukraine)))) Thank you very much for the comment))

Loading...

That looks fresh and tasty!

Hello))) I'm honored to hear from you praise)))) Many thanks for taking the time for my post))) I really like your recipes)) I think that in the near future I will try to cook a ramen with porcini mushrooms) )

You're very welcome!

I hope you enjoy it, I usually make my ramen in a pretty simple way meaning I don't cook the broth for it, but feel free to make it better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50