You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave's Development Schedule and Users Who Want to See Ads

in #busy6 years ago

You are beating a dead horse.

Steemit Inc hired a "Content Director" @andrarchy that does a horrible job at communications. I'm beginning to believe that his job title is nothing more than a fake title only to justify hiring a buddy.

@andrarchy's very first blog announcing his new position in Steemit Inc is titled "I'm Steemit's Content Director".

I took the opportunity to provide suggestions and ask questions about Steemit Inc's communications. What I got instead was @andrarchy muted me forever.

This was my response to @andrarchy for muting me

I just want to point out the irony of your statement.
As a content director responsible for ensuring "production of Content coming out of Steemit Inc", and yet your first official public interaction as content director is to make a statement to ignore the people that have concerns and suggestions about content coming out of Steemit Inc.

Steemit Inc has no leadership. CEO of Steemit Inc is just a self imposed title and means nothing. Further communications will only validate their inadequacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44