Over 600 Followers

in #busy6 years ago

image.png

I guess this last 100 followers has taken me a bit more time than I thought, so I figured it wouldn't be a bad idea to make a quick update post on my recent progress with Steemit. I am so humbled and honored to reach this amount and hope that I have continued success on the platform. Regardless of success, I am always having fun with every minute I spend here. Whether I am writing my own posts or reading what other people have to say, I am having a great time.

I know a lot of people are antsy about the platform due to the lowered price of Steem compared to what we were used to around January, but just stick with the process and we will all be rewarded. This blockchain is capable of doing many things for people and helping. Already we have seen people use rewards toward helping others, and things like that will continue I assure you.

Thank you everyone :)

image.png

Sort:  

Congrats on yet another milestone with the followers! I hope I can make it there one day.i hope you will get 1k follower soon.
cheers''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Thank you! I hope you do too!

Thats great on getting 600+ followers.more the helpful good content more will b follower... Keep it up.. Gl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11