Music Listening Report: March 16 - March 22

in #busy7 years ago

I guess I haven't been doing such a great job of posting these as much as I would have liked to. Well I shouldn't be that hard on myself since I just missed one of them actually. This week was actually much more exciting than the first time I posted it so let's get into all the nice details!

Total Plays

image.png

Top Artist, Album, Song

image.png

Top Albums

image.png

As you can tell, I am still a pretty into the SOB X RBE album, which I don't think will be going away anytime soon. Pryhme 2 just came out this week so I obviously had to check it out a bit. Royce is a technically great rapper, but sometimes listening to a whole project by him can bore me a little bit. DJ Premier production for his songs do help make me enjoy his music more. Honestly listening to the second Pryhme made me want to go back and listen to the first!

Look Alive has been out for awhile, but I finally downloaded it to my phone so it is counting for Last.FM plays now. Drake can really do no wrong during his past few singles, even though this one is technically a Blocboy JB song. Also, if you aren't really into rap music, you should still check out that Nujabes album that you can see my listening to. It makes for great studying music!

image.png

Sort:  

really good post and useful @snrm

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by snrm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83