I drew busy logosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy8 years ago (edited)

Busy signal :-)

I wanted to find something that best represents the word 'busy'. A smartphone seem to be a pretty good fit. You know that phone is always busy,etc.. Nowadays everyone has a smartphone and is busy on it so everyone would be able to find themselves in that logo.

Let me know what you think and please don't judge the drawing. Only judge the idea, if I was a web designer I would have done something more convincing.

Sort:  

we're working on it ! upvoted, thanks for your input @snowflake, very useful as usual

FYI, my emails to you are getting bounced back, even though I received an email from you today.

Did you get the email I sent an hour or so ago? Odd that your emails bounce back..I'm not receiving them either.
Next week hopefully we will be able to PM each other on busy.

Yeah, I got your email an hour ago. mmm, PM sounds great. :)

Nice logos and good music too. Couldn't help but upvote. =)

Good to see you in my thread !

Hi! Nice representation, indeed everyone's so busy on their mobile phones :( It's kinda sad actually. Anyway, I've thought of using a "bee" to represent "busy". :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71