The Beach In The Village Of Mohang Port, Korea

in #busy6 years ago

Mohang port was a small fishing village, but the scenery was so nice for the photography.
I took some photos there.

The ship on the mud

P5280069.JPG

P5280065.JPG

P5280066.JPG

The mud beach
This much place was the source of the lives.

P5280067.JPG

P5280070.JPG

A small wooden ship on the mud to catch something

P5280071.JPG

Some times White/Black photo was better to express the feelings of the loneliness.

P5280073.JPG

P5280078.JPG

P5280079.JPG

Sort:  

Wow cool, digging the beached ships aesthetic

I do not like the feeling of loneliness. This port looks like an abandoned ruins.

I was born in Busan over 4 decades ago and I enjoy this quaint authentic photography tremendously. RESTEEMED.

How might you dry a shoreline? it's astounding the nature this pictures are astonishing
@slowwalker

waauu what place is my friend, I really like it, even though the place is not worth anymore to use because it is broken, how are you my friend..
I do not like the feeling of loneliness. This port looks like an abandoned ruins..Good to see the area I never seen in Korea as me being from South Korea 42 years ago.

Thank you for your comment.
sometimes we could see more in the ruins and the abandons

@slowwalker
Always nice click brother...
I waiting for your next post

wow this outstanding , thank you so much @slowwalker for sharing:)

Thank you so much

waauu what place is my friend, I really like it, even though the place is not worth anymore to use because it is broken, how are you my friend @slowwalker

The beach certainly was a wide expanse of sand and seemingly lots of mud. I was born and raised on the water and it feels so good to see the images that you've captured. Although I have to admit, it must make it rough on the people that live there and use fishing for their livelihood. I hope this is just a short-term situation.

Have a most wonderful Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98