You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: A recent customer service chat

in #busy5 years ago

I really feel more used than my aunt Sally right now, she has been married a lot

Haha, made me chuckle.

$181 a month, does this include the 'old fashioned' phone line too?

I have just renegotiated my internet monthly charge to around $25.99 a month, but with calls its more like £35 a month.

I don't pay for TV as we barely watch it, going for FreeView and FreeSat, neither are pay subs.

You get a lot of channels, but nothing premium. No sports etc..

Oh and we have to pay that laughable TV license..., else the TV detector vans come around, and see through the walls and to the inside of your house.

They are manned by extra-terrestrial beings.., what can I say?

Sort:  

No, I think if we had a VoIP line through them we could get a lower bundled price, but then we would be adding a service too, so who knows. The break down is really about $74 for our TV portion and $60 for the 100 MBps Internet, then all of the taxes and fees. It is just ridiculous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32