Sort:  

I am voting only for my followers and people I follow :)

You correct.. thanks

Great post Buddy.....

I am new in steemit so Please Follow me and Support me in recent post

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit 😶

Thanx buddy...I have a question that I'm confused

Posted using Partiko Android

What is it?

Bro you are upvoted my comment 0.015 but these money go your account or my account

Posted using Partiko Android

75% money goes to the person who made the post.. 25% to the one who voted 😎

Okeh thanx buddy....

Did you tell me how to grow my stemmit account and reputation

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to convince others to vote for you.. the more vote you get the more you can grow.. and there is also downvote.. which does the reverse

Agree with you but how we do this without a Wales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42