Sort:  

I had no idea about Benson blue... only seen them in gold...

They just use different names to brand things in different countries.. basically benson and hedges are all over the world..

I quit smoking almost 7 weeks ago.... after being in hospital for suspected lung cancer... That was a warning to me.
Life is more important to me than cigarettes!

I can only give the advice to quit smoking I saw so many bad things in the hospital and all were smokers. 😉

Thats a big accomplishment, but I want to ask how did you fight against your cravings during the first few days, and do you still have the cravings now

I do not have cravings ... but I like to sit or stand with smokers and like to smell the smoke. 🙈
I have an advantage ... I do not like sweets and no cakes etc..
... but I also have 2 cons ... I have to take cortisone for 4 weeks and I have been diagnosed with Hypothyreoidismus.

I always had 53 - 55 kg weight .... meanwhile I weigh 58 kg .... I go swimming a lot to keep my figure.

And I want to be honest ... just the fear ... keeps me away from cigarettes.

I had a lung collapse on the left side ... my left lung went together ... and next week I have to go back to MRI... to see if my lungs are ok again.

It was really hard to stop smoking. I was a passionate smoker.
But the advantage is that I do not have a bad neck, no cough, smell and taste much better.

I hope I could answer your questions very well and wish you a nice weekend 🌞👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86