You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If HardFork 21 Goes Through As Planned Will You Change Your Behavior.

in #busy5 years ago

Being below the dust value I'm used to appreciating my commenters by going to their blog and upvoting what I like there. I haven't attracted any pure shit posters that follow me and contribute to my post so business as usual for a small fry such as I...

I don't think the true engagers will be dissuaded by a reduction in votes in their comments as that's not the motivation. I don't chat people up and kiss ass. It's pretty transparent when commenters have an ulterior motive...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes that's fair enough, comments shouldn't be left for the chance of a vote, and the possible reduction in comment votes may lead people to improve them, or say nothing. Both work for me :)

i used to comment for votes now i don't comment because i don't want people to think i'm just there for votes lol

I didn't think you were commenting on my posts for 2 cents, and thought it was mainly to give me some shit, or occasional praise :)

lol not your posts, just the ones that give 3c and up

Haha, I think you're over thinking! 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

lol yeah probably.

Great comment ! please upvote 🤪 I couldn’t resist

Posted using Partiko iOS

Based on your excellent advice, I have decided to give less votes to comments, starting now 🤪

That's the power of quality engagement at work! Picard out 🖖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44