You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Memories Challenge WEEK 4 (4 weeks 500SP Delegation + free SBDs to be won)

in #busy7 years ago

Thank you @prettycynthia for the contest..
This is my entry
That lovely day was when my new girlfriend was disturbing me to take her out so i was like i dont really have enough cash let's go to ventura so when we got there i was forming like i know everywhere around so when we got to where we wanted to take lift i started knocking the door for someone to answer because i didnt notice any button around so knocked for like 5minute before the door finally opened and a guy came so i packaged like i dont want this guy to know that i dont know how to operate a lift so i allowed him to go.
We stood there for another 15min for the door to open automatically but the door didnt so since we dont know how to operate it we bought somethings and left for shoprite.
There is a lift that has step sorry i dont know the name sha, my slay queen doesnt know how to use the lift and same thing applies to me but we were acting like boss. I managed to climb sha when i got to the top i fell down very funny then my babes own was the funniest, you guys wouldnt believe she sat on the step..
That was 2014 sha..

Sort:  

hahaha its history is very funny ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35