a very beautiful fly is making love in the morning. (bilingual)

in #busy6 years ago

hii steemian, back again with me @ sipendiam, on this occasion i want to post for you an animal we often see, but the behavior of this animal breed may very seldom we find ..

(hii steemian,kembali lagi bersama saya @sipendiam,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting untuk anda sebuah binatang yang sering kita lihat,tapi kelakuan dari berkembang biak binatang ini mungkin sangat jarang kita temukan..)

flies of course we often see but sometimes there are rare of him, how not, this time I saw two flies are making love but I do not know which men and which women,

(lalat tentunya sering kita lihat tapi kadang kadang ada yang langka dari nya,bagaimana tidak,batu kali ini saya melihat dua lalat yang sedang bercinta tapi saya tidak tahu mana yang pria dan mana yang wanita,)

DSC_0499.JPG

DSC_0510.JPG

This fly is actually very beautiful if we see, he has a very beautiful and interesting color you try to pay attention to the photo above, and actually I really like to be able to photograph the flies that are making love, how not, very rarely we can take this animal is being make love .. 🙂

(lalat ini sebetulnya sangat cantik jika kita lihat,dia memiliki warna yang sangat indah dan menarik coba anda perhatikan pada foto di atas,dan sebetulnya saya sangat suka jika dapat memotret lalat yang sedang bercinta,bagaimana tidak,sangat jarang kita dapat memotret binatang ini yang sedang bercinta..) 🙂

DSC_0498.JPG

DSC_0504.JPG

maybe this is all I can post on this occasion, I hope that steemian interested in my posting this and do not forget also to upvote and follow @sipendiam..

(mungkin hanya ini yang bisa saya posting pada kesempatan kali ini,saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini dan jangan lupa juga untuk upvote dan follow @sipendiam)

Photo sony z3

             Thanks  @sipendiam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45