You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 and Next Steps.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Can it be any worse than HF20?
Then again, it's SteemIt. Just when you think they have hit rock bottom, they prove you wrong by making things even worse (weary lol)

EDIT:
I just read the post you linked to, and even though I'm not a newcomer, I truly don't understand a word they are saying... if they're saying anything anyways. Aren't those informational posts meant to explain some things to the common users??

Sort:  

Har Har Har, yeah hf 20 was so bad, who wouldn't have known that a complete restructuring from the bottom up of the bandwidth system had one bug that only appeared in the live version. Har Har Har, yeah stinc is the worst. Har Har.

F
A
G

=

@simplemike

R
E
A
L
L
Y
?

I can algebra too:

X(d^2)=r

Find x, where d is crapping on others capacities and intentions.
R=consequences

"When your communication causes more questions than answers was it communication at all?" :)

All I can say is that I think their motives are good, their understanding of the community and the impact he beyond low.

"When your communication causes more questions than answers was it communication at all?" :)

Spot on 👍

All I can say is that I think their motives are good, their understanding of the community and the impact he beyond low.

I completely agree with the last part, and maybe their motives are good, but the question is: from which perspective...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48