You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Aware Contest Win 100 SBDs | Challenge List

in #busy7 years ago

I think this is a great initiative, and I fully support it.
At least someone is taking action trying to educate people (ncluding me).
I've glanced at all the challenges in the list, and they look like quite a challenge indeed. I already know I'm going to learn a lot by following up until the end.

I have one question, though. I entered the first challenge with my old account @mike314-0005. Sincde I really had to get rid of that username, I created a new account, this one.
So what do I do now? Do I re-enter with this account, or is there any other way to start using this account for the rest of the contest? (I really need this new account to get seen by people, so it would be a good thing if I could post my contest entries on this one...)

Sort:  

Dear @simplymike we already know you have changed your account if we had a problem with that we would have told you. So, feel free to post entries from your new account and the entry you submitted from your old account is valid. i.e. you have submitted first challenge from old account that's ok. Now, you may submit the entries for upcoming challenges from new account no problem about that...

Awesome! Thanks a bunch :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54