You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry I was absent... I have a note...

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Sorry to read about your issues and I hope everything will be ok as so as possible! Reading the first part of this post I immediatly thought about the synthoms I had when my thyroid problem (I have ipo-thyroid problems) started to not work well. I hope your feeling better soon, dear Michelle.

Sort:  

Debe ir al medico para que se haga algún chequeo. Cuando se inflaman los ganglios es un alerta a algún síntoma.
Michelle esta como todos los que estamos a veces en steemit con desanimo por los bajos precios de las criptomonedas pero debemos seguir adelante..

Gracias, ya me hice un par de análisis de sangre. Tengo una consulta a mediados de diciembre, pero también me recomendaron que fuera en privado y también estoy considerando esa vía.

Thank you so much, Silvia. I think there has to be a few more tests done before we figure out what's wrong. I'll mention the thyroid theory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74