You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price You Pay For Freedom, Is That Others Are Also Free

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

...it's almost like steemit is social engineering psi-op experiment, isn't it?

you think?

I'd make downvotes equal to the average value of the upvotes, and ban bots if that is possible? I'd limit the number of posts that can be done to a max of five per day, and limit votes and comments to 50 of either

Sort:  

I'd make downvotes equal to the average value of the upvotes

I'd support that. I was initially thinking maybe it only removes no more than the value of one single vote. That way a post with 100 votes would need 100 flags to completely negate it.

...it's a good job I don't think in those terms..phew!

and it's a damn good job that Oswald had one of those magic bullet thingy's...

454.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59