Short Autobiography of a Bullet

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Source

Hi!

I am a bullet.

Forged from the Copper and cored to the Lead, I have just one aim in my life. To fly. To fly through the red mass. If it is a heart or a brain, then even better. I'll get just 1 chance. 

I am the most unbiased human creation in this world. I do not differentiate between color, race, religion, social status, sex, character. Nothing. All I do is obey. Obey the one who makes me fly! If that "one" wants me to fly through him/her, I oblige to that also, without any hesitation. I do not hesitate when I am told to fly through the heads of little children, through the hearts of innocent. Hesitation is for the weak, not for me, who carries gun powder in its ass!

Which gun I prefer?

I always prefer to be shot from a scoped rifle, which is handled by an almost invisible sniper. I like flying for long distances and with great velocity. Some of the rifle bullets have been placed in the Golden Hall of Bullet Fame. Like the one which was shot by sniper JTF-2 in May 2017 during the Iraq Civil War. Do you know how much distance that golden famed bullet travel? A whopping 3.54 KiloMeter or 2.230723 Miles or 3,871 Yards.

And do you know when does bullets enjoy the most? When they get to penetrate 1+ person in their first and last flight. Like when one SAS sniper fired a bullet which pierced through two terrorist heads, bounced of a wall and then hit the third one on his neck, bleeding him to death. Can you imagine that? 

You should, because there was this another bullet which got way too lucky for a bullet. A Lance Corporal fired a bullet on a suicide bomber in Afghanistan. The bullet accidentally hit the explode button of suicide bomber's jacket. And boom, he and his 5 companions were killed instantly!!! I mean can you imagine that, six terrorists dead by a single bullet!

Which gun I hate?

Damn, I just hate machine guns. Every single bullet ever produced hates machine gun. You know why? Machine gun is the only gun which just thinks about itself and not the bullets. Neither Bullets nor their dreams make any sense to a machine gun. I told you earlier, every bullet wants to kill at least 1 person during their lifetime. But do you know what a machine gun does? It throws us like sperms bombarded to get one single egg. Most of us don't even get to touch our target. Embedded in ground, on the walls, vehicles, but not through the red masses. It's a shame to waste us like that. All I want to say regarding this is, "BAN THE MACHINE GUN". Sigh!

What I am currently doing?

Well I am sitting bored in the drawer of a teenage boy in America. He just got a handgun and my sister bullet from his dad's drawer, who happens to be a Policeman in Washington DC. I am eagerly waiting to FLY. I wonder where he will take me tomorrow.


Sort:  

We talk about guns so much in our society that this provided a refreshing look at things from the bullets point of view. Thoroughly enjoy, great writing!

Thank you so much Brimax. I am glad you liked it.

You're welcome!

a very good post I see you enjoy it very much

I'm a sucker for dark endings. Like your writing bro.

Thank you for your feedback Matthew. I also love your tweets!

Being a bullet is tough work

i like this post. keep it up.

thanks for sharing

Your writing was very good. I got a lot of fun reading the bullet story.
thanks for sharing & keep it up.

Thanks a lot for reading this story Muhammad!

OMFG.. What a story! from a bullet prespective?!?! Serious bro? this was terribly bright... and how it ends.... danger is imminent around every corner!
In the same story, you show us that guns and bullets can be a good and a bad thing.. there are a duality, it depends from the intention of who carry the gun..

Thanks bro. I thought that time I should do a bit of experiment, write from the perspective of a non-living thing. And your comment tells me that my experiment was successful! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42