In the eyes of the fans tears Floating Tonylene Iniesta

in #busy6 years ago


source
Eventually the formal departure was announced Andrés Iniesta did More It has started to move football Woefully Moan Arthurab No Iniesta, please do not go! Declaration on April 30 Though he had spoken three days ago Gave to At the press conference on April 27 (April 27) There are number of journalists More than But today there The number of players is more than that Remained

That's the left side of the room All the bercea teammates in Iniesta occupy Has kept it. Eyes are rocky Gerrard is sitting behind PK, Rakitich, Jordi Alba, Idiots Face any expression A passionate attempt to understand But getting up in the eye Tears are the words of their mind He was saying very loudly. Coach Arnesto beside them Valverde, President Bartimeau. Everybody comes in Gave applause Friends, teammates, Family, journalists, photographers All their affection - once again their charm Revealed to Iniesta this Turtle may be tears in the cortis They could be prevented. To hide the tears of yourself Can not find Iniesta. At the age of 33 years Come and tell Barça goodbye

There are water in the eyes repeatedly Was coming. Drink water Keep the tears in the eyes Iniesta and lower voice He told the bad news, 'Here it is (in Barcelona) My last season It's too much for me Hard one day. 'Nipat gentleman Iniesta is only for fans Said, 'if I am in Barcelona Never have to end the career I think that's how they do this Wanted The team worked, We have proved ourselves important And win the title. This is mine For many difficult days, because the whole of Sarah I was here in life.

Me It is very difficult to say goodbye to the house and life. But in the near future I am mine I could not give the best. I am I would like to thank my teammates. Back to me at this level Barca and La Messier's contribution. Barca gave me everything. I am Appreciate them. ' For the 16th season of the Catalan club This is Spanish for 669 matches Midfielder has won 31 The title Iniesta is the most successful Barcelona player A Kandari of Time.

33 years old This midfielder is in the middle of this season Up to six copa del ray Won. Ninth La Liga win Are waiting. How does Bersa make such a big star? Will fill the void? Now look at that Turn Messi on the other hand Lost her 18 years old Relation Friend

Sort:  

at a certain age every player has to quit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44