Captain Are weird World Cup Afghanistan!

in #busy6 years ago


source
2019 England World Cup Ticket The first ever Sure West Indies And in the mission yesterday named it Afghanistan and Ireland

In the fight of survival and death Ireland lost by 5 wickets World Cup after the West Indies Tickets confirm Afghanistan And the stomach ache in that match Very nice cricket gift with Afghan captain Asgar gave Stanikzai Appendix World Cup due to operation Qualifiers and Super Six Many could not play matches Afghan captain And at that time three His team at the match rate. So that Afghans have a lot of dreams in the World Cup Had ended.

To make even the Super Six They were eating ice cream. However Lost against Zimbabwe Winning against Ireland Due to the World Cup tickets are guaranteed Prophets And in that match 39 Ryan played unbeaten innings Won the team to win the team Captain Asgar Stanikzai He said of the stomach pains 'I was very uncomfortable Play time Yet one side of the stomach Feeling severe pain. Special Whenever I take a big shot, then I The pain increases. But the country I always need to myself if I need it Ready to pay. I am that I missed the pain and many Being proud to be proud. ' He also said, 'Each one The player had a dream Exceeding the Qualifiers. The teammates are very happy and they find it Durbabbs. '

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42