You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only 50 Cryptocurrencies Have Real Use

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hi
I am also very high on Steem for many of the reasons you mention. I could have written this sentence because I feel the exact same way:

We have an ecosystem that is consistently growing. While it does not have the hype and marketing of some projects, it is moving forward at a steady pace. Applications are appearing on a regular basis with the existing ones seeing nice growth. This is not something that many chains are seeing.<

I also agree strongly with this point also as it is the “coupe de grace” and I couldnt say this any better then this sentence, I think it’s spot on:

The major advantage that STEEM has over most other cryptocurrencies is that there is a real use case for it. We are seeing people interacting with the ecosystem on a daily basis and using the currency.<

This is light years ahead of most other projects.<

I had investigated over 20 other regular coins, Staking coins and then Masternode coins. At first I used my rewards to buy Steem, but eventually I sold the majority as the coins devalued from rampant inflation common to high ROI Staking coins and high ROI Masternode coins and put my capitol to work here. Unlike the majority of the coins I looked at, Steem was a working project and Steem had several hundred thousand user. Steem also allows you to make money without selling your stake. Steem also had DAPPS and communities, as well as a active international community. Steem is an amazing blockchain with amazing applications, including Steemit.

I have upvoted and resteemed!

@shortsegments
02BCCBF2-CE7D-49D2-9A33-2766D3984BC3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54