My Lost Love

in #busy7 years ago

hi Friendship stemians everything !!!
I wish it could happen again
When I first met between you and me
You touch my fingers
Lulled by the beautiful word of love spoken by you

Sweet that I think
I do not want my love ends
I ask you to say love
When I'm awake
Are you feeling
Not like me now
My love is gone
Unfortunately now I do not understand
It's so hard to hug you

But I can only remember you
Because you never know about this taste
Missing what I feel
My love is now over

Yours who always accompanied my imagination
Look at my eyes
Feel my tears
So you know
Because I used to be with you first
Everytime
I ask you to say love
When I'm awake

Are you feeling
I ask you to say love
When I'm awake
Are you feeling

Thank you Everything that has taken a little time to read my post.
follow me and do not forget the upvote at

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64